Post Offices in Bangladesh: List of all Postal Code of BD

Are you looking for the list of post offices in Bangladesh? There are 2750 post offices including Head Office, Main Office and Sub Office throughout the country. Below, you will get all post offices of Bangladesh with ZIP/ postal code, google map location, address, phone/mobile/telephone number, time zone, daylight savings, etc.

List of post office in Bangladesh

In the following table, you will get the list of post offices in Bangladesh (Division Wise).

1List of Post Offices in Dhaka Division
2List of Post Offices in Sylhet Division
3List of Post Offices in Chattogram Division
4List of Post Offices in Rangpur Division
5List of Post Offices in Rajshahi Division
6List of Post Offices in Barishal Division
7List of Post Offices in Khulna Division

Frequently Asked Question:

  • How many post offices are there in Bangladesh?

    There are 2750 post offices in Bangladesh.

People also search this page for:

  • Bangladesh Postal Code List
  • Bangladesh Post Offices List

There are 2750 post offices in Bangladesh that are working under the BDPost (Bangladesh Post Office) and responsible for providing postal services in Bangladesh.

The Main Services of these post offices are to mail Letters, Post Cards, Parcels, News Paper & Periodicals, and books or packets, etc. The general delivery time is 2–7 days depending upon the distance and communication of the destination.

Last Update: November 29, 2022

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button