Post Offices in Dhaka Division: List of all post code of Dhaka

Are you looking for the list of post offices in the Dhaka division? There are 375 post offices in the Dhaka Division of Bangladesh. Below, you will get all post offices of the Dhaka division with ZIP/ postal code, google map location, address, phone/mobile/telephone number, time zone, daylight savings, etc.

List of post office in Dhaka Division

In the following table, you will get the list of post offices in the Dhaka Division (District Wise).

1List of Post Offices in Dhaka District
2List of Post Offices in Faridpur District
3List of Post Offices in Gazipur District
4List of Post Offices in Gopalganj District
5List of Post Offices in Jamalpur District
6List of Post Offices in Kishoreganj District
7List of Post Offices in Madaripur District
8List of Post Offices in Manikganj District
9List of Post Offices in Munshiganj District
10List of Post Offices in Mymensingh District
11List of Post Offices in Narayanganj District
12List of Post Offices in Narshingdi District
13List of Post Offices in Netrakona District
14List of Post Offices in Rajbari District
15List of Post Offices in Shariatpur District
16List of Post Offices in Sherpur District
17List of Post Offices in Tangail District

Frequently Asked Question:

  • How many post offices are there in the Dhaka division?

    There are 375 post offices in Dhaka.

People also search this page for:

  • Dhaka/ Mymensingh Division Postal Code List
  • Dhaka Division Post Offices List

There are 375 post offices in the Dhaka division that are working under the BDPost (Bangladesh Post Office) and responsible for providing postal services in the Dhaka division of Bangladesh.

The Main Services of these post offices are to mail Letters, Post Cards, Parcels, News Paper & Periodicals, and books or packets, etc. The general delivery time is 2–7 days depending upon the distance and communication of the destination.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button